Publishing and Unpublishing Datasets
How to share (publishing) and stop sharing (unpublishing) with collaborators.
When you import a dataset, it is unpublished by default. You can choose to publish it to share with other collaborators that have the View Datasets and Data Schema policy set. To learn more, see Viewing Your Project's Permissions Policy. Also, if you have sensitive data, review the options you have for sharing that data before continuing. For more information, see Sensitive Datasets.
Publishing Datasets
To publish a dataset, complete the following steps.
2
Unpublishing a Dataset
To unpublish a dataset, complete the following steps.
Troubleshooting Publishing Issues
This section addresses common errors encountered when attempting to publish datasets or data schemas.
Last updated
Was this helpful?