How to remove a dataset version
Follow these steps to delete a dataset version.
Go to the page that lists your datasets.
If needed, use the search fields at the top right.
Use Search Name to search by dataset name.
Use Search Description to search by dataset description.
Each dataset appears with a row for each version. Find the version you want to delete.
Select the three-dot menu on the right side of the version row, shown below.
Select Remove dataset.
Repeat these steps for each version you want to remove. When you delete the last version, the dataset is fully deleted.
You can also remove a dataset or dataset version directly from the Datasets page by selecting Remove dataset.
Last updated 2 months ago
Was this helpful?